6 Months of Sheet Masks: Part Three – The Experiment

After I finished the last sheet mask, I ordered 20 different flavours from Etude House’s I Need You range. For £20 I thought that was good money for value, as I often keep the extra serum in the packet for another time, and the ones they sell individually I’ve seen as pricey as £5 each.

These came in an assortment of flavours, many of which I was excited about, some of which I was surprised about, and a couple that I just wasn’t sure what to expect from them.

Here are pictures of each one with descriptions of their intentions beneath:

Obviously, I would like to save some of these, and as you may have read from my post on ‘A little bit of Korean Bliss’, I don’t intend to use more than one a week. So this post will be continued each week to update you on my experience with each one, in the hope that If you should find yourself buying one my description will help you decide if it’s the right one for you.

[Etude%20House]%20I%20Need%20You%20Mask%20Sheet%20enlish%202

Leave a Reply

