A Word From The Author

I thought it was time I just acknowledge that I often speak about myself but have not yet properly been introduced.

My name is Roza, I’m 21 years old, I work as a teaching assistant and I love talking. Over the next few months, I will be posting some articles on everything from house to clean your face, to how to eat cheaply, to how to be the best at everything. They are all based on my own findings, nothing is concrete and just opinion. Reels and reels of opinion because I do mean it – I really like to talk. I also like to use dashes/hyphens, so look out for those too.

Anyway, this was only meant to be brief, I am planning a post on a little more about me, but that can wait. For now, I hope you enjoy some of my articles, perhaps learn something new or just that it’s okay to get things wrong.

See you around!

Roza

xxx

IMG_1979

Leave a Reply

